Offwhite.png

Hours

This is the page description.

Squarespace-15.png

Hours

RULE OF THUMB: Daily from 5pm-9pm when there’s a show at Mission Ballroom! (But, this is a pop-up, so that’s not ALWAYS true. See below for full schedule!)

NITTY GRITTY: Day-by-day when we’re open or closed:

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Morrissey
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Brandi Carlile
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Brandi Carlile
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Brandi Carlile
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Marina
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Bastille
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Chris Lake X Fisher
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Tame Impala
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Tame Impala
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - The Raconteurs
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - CLOSED
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Ambassadors X
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Monday, October 14, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Bob Dylan & Band
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Michael Franti & Spearhead - Open early at 3pm!
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - RL Grime
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Monday, October 21, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Gryffin
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Midland
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Monday, October 28, 2019 - CLOSED - NO SHOW
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - WU TANG CLAN
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Ween
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Ween
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Ween